< Till bloggens startsida

BREAK FREE


Goddag

Jag kan sniffa kakaopulver och njuter av att riva upp brev.

Mango,annanas & vindruvor i solen. Home made lattes och jag dårå.

Här får ni en liknelse, jag kan inte förklara känslan på något annat sätt. Men försök att förstå då. O nej, läs noga.. den kan uppfattas som lite emo but don't get it twisted .. jag är världens lyckligaste människa just nu. Men bara för det betyder det inte att jag är utan funderingar och tankar.

i'ts like bumpin into ur own reflection in the mirror
it's u but at the same time it's not
it's u, coz it looks like u, walks like u, talks like u
but without all the shh u got inside, beneath the surface
it's blank
it's empty
it's souless, mindless and without a guilty conscience
and when u bump, u hit hard
it hurts, the blood's pourin n the bruises starts growin
yeah i just bumped into it
n i'm stuck with shh on my hands, can't find my way out
still surrounded by walls of glass
i let u know when the way's opened though
when i get 2 break free from this place where fear is closer than near
when i get 2 break free, n go back to who i used 2 be.
the real me.

Piz!/ Evelina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0